top of page

Faculty of the Year

Typically given to the Faculty member who displays the values and principals our department holds high, including scholarly contributions, advancements in research, investment in residents, etc.

2019 John Alexander, M.D.
2018 Alycia Wanat-Hawthorne, M.D.
2017 Gerald Matchett, MD
2016 Gerald Matchett, M.D.
2015 Gerald Matchett, M.D.
2014 Lisa Morse, M.D.
2013 Ravi Bhoja, M.D.
2012 Lawrence Liang, M.D.
2011 Srikanth Hosur, M.D. 2011
2010 Margaret Craig, M.D.
2009 Suzanne Dellaria, M.D.
2008 John H. Pennant, M.B,B.S.
2007 Suzanne Dellaria, M.D.
2006 Lisa Morse, M.D.
2005 John E. Forestner, M.D.
2004 Babatunde O. Ogunnaike, M.B.B.S.
2003 Lisa Morse, M.D.
2002 John H. Pennant, M.B.B.S.
2001 John H. Pennant, M.B.B.S.
2000 John H. Pennant, M.B.B.S.
1999 Paige Latham, M.D.
1998 Lisa Morse, M.D.
bottom of page