• The James D. Griffin, M.D. Medical Student Teaching Award was established to recognize Dr. Griffin’s ongoing dedication and commitment to teaching medical students in the Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Management. The award is presented annually to honor a faculty member who has exhibited excellence and dedication to our medical students’ educational experience.

  • 2012

    Ravi Bhoja, M.D.
    Oren Guttman, M.D.

  • 2011

    Kevin Klein, M.D.
    (This award was established in 2011)