• The Outstanding Research Award- Faculty & Resident

    The Outstanding Research Award recognizes both faculty and residents that exemplify excellence in research over the past year with submissions to conferences, publications, abstracts etc. Such exemplary efforts at research help our program maintain its status as a top program nationwide

  • 2019

    Faculty: David Busch, PhD

  • 2019

    Akeel Merchant, M.D.

  • 2018

    Faculty: Amanda Fox, MD, MPH 

  • 2017

    Resident: Jia Romito, MD

    Faculty: Peter Szmuk, MD

  • 2016

    Faculty: Philip Greilich, M.D., F.A.S.E.