• Resident Award for Outstanding Medical Teaching

    This award is given out annually to a resident who is seen as being a great teacher, mentor and example for our UTSW/visiting medical students. The students themselves select this individual by popular vote. 

  • 2019

    Le Nguyen, M.D.

  • 2018

    Colin Ehlenbach, M.D.

  • 2017

    Uloma Oziri, MD